Chicago Bulls Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 - 2017 Central
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Cleveland (47 - 26)
Indiana (41 - 40)
Milwaukee (40 - 39)
Chicago (40 - 41)
Detroit (36 - 43)
2017 Chicago Bulls Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
105 - 83
Boston
Fri, Apr 28
LOSE
108 - 97
@Boston
Wed, Apr 26
LOSE
104 - 95
Boston
Sun, Apr 23
LOSE
104 - 87
Boston
Fri, Apr 21
WIN
111 - 97
@Boston
Tue, Apr 18
WIN
106 - 102
@Boston
Sun, Apr 16
WIN
112 - 73
Brooklyn
Wed, Apr 12
WIN
122 - 75
Orlando
Mon, Apr 10
LOSE
107 - 106
@Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 08
WIN
102 - 90
@Philadelphia
Thu, Apr 06
See Full Schedule

Chicago Bulls Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
13 Joakim Noah 6' 11" 232
16 Pau Gasol 7' 0" 250
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
5 Bobby Portis 6' 11" 230
41 Cameron Bairstow 6' 9" 250
6 Cristiano Felicio 6' 10" 275
44 Nikola Mirotic 6' 10" 220
22 Taj Gibson 6' 9" 225
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
0 Aaron Brooks 6' 0" 161
25 Derrick Rose 6' 3" 190
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
3 Doug McDermott 6' 8" 225
20 Tony Snell 6' 7" 200
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
55 E'Twaun Moore 6' 4" 191
21 Jimmy Butler 6' 7" 220
98 Justin Holiday 6' 6" 185
12 Kirk Hinrich 6' 4" 190
34 Mike Dunleavy 6' 9" 230
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Joakim Noah C
Taj Gibson PF
Derrick Rose PG
Kirk Hinrich SG
Justin Holiday SG
Jimmy Butler SG
Mike Dunleavy SG
Doug McDermott SF
Nikola Mirotic PF
Pau Gasol C
See All Players